## CHRIST SR. SEC. SCHOOL, GUNA.

## LIST OF SELECTED NURSERY STUDENTS FOR ADMISSION 2023-24

STUDENTS NAME	FATHERS NAME	CLASS & SEC.	FEE BOOK NO.
AARYA AGRAWAL	SACHIN AGRAWAL	NURSERY B	2401201
ADVIK JAIN	SIDDHARTH JAIN	NURSERY B	2401202
ADVIKA UPADHYAY	NIKHILESH UPADHYAY	NURSERY B	2401203
ALHAN KHAN	SHAFIQ AHMED	NURSERY B	2401204
ARAV SINGH RAGHUWANSHI	RAHUL RAGHUWANSHI	NURSERY B	2401205
AVIKA DHAKAD	ABHAY DHAKAD	NURSERY B	2401206
FRANK JAIN	ASHISH JAIN	NURSERY B	2401207
GAURVI DHAKAD	RAGHVENDRA DHAKAD	NURSERY B	2401208
JIYA RATHORE	JAGDEEP RATHORE	NURSERY B	2401209
KASVI JAIN	MANOJ JAIN	NURSERY B	2401210
KIAN SINGHAL	RAHUL SINGHAL	NURSERY B	2401211
KIARA BANZAL	ISHU BANZAL	NURSERY B	2401212
KIARA SINGHAL	RAHUL SINGHAL	NURSERY B	2401213
LABHANSHI JAIN	VISHAL JAIN	NURSERY B	2401214
LAKSHITA MAYUR SHARMA	MAYUR MAHENDRA SHARMA	NURSERY B	2401215
LAVANYA JAIN	HARSHIL JAIN	NURSERY B	2401216
MURTAZA SHUBERI	MUSTALI SHUBERI	NURSERY B	2401217
NAVIKA JAIN	ASHISH JAIN	NURSERY B	2401218
NAVISH AGRAWAL	RAMKRISHNA AGRAWAL	NURSERY B	2401219
NIYATI MADAL	VIVEK MADAL	NURSERY B	2401220
PREESHA DHAKAD	SUMIT DHAKAD	NURSERY B	2401221
PRISHA JAIN	PROMISE JAIN	NURSERY B	2401222
RAGHAV SHARMA	ANUJ SHARMA	NURSERY B	2401223
RIYA DHAKAD	ARVIND DHAKAD	NURSERY B	2401224
RUDRA YADAV	UDAYBHAN SINGH YADAV	NURSERY B	2401225
SAIFUDDIN ABBAS	ALI ABBAS	NURSERY B	2401226
SAKSHAM SEN	NEERAJ SEN	NURSERY B	2401227
SATYAM YADAV	PRASANN YADAV	NURSERY B	2401228
SHIVANK JAIN	ANKIT JAIN	NURSERY B	2401229
SHIVANSH SINGH	AMIT SINGH RAJAWAT	NURSERY B	2401230
SHRAVI JAIN	PIYUSH JAIN	NURSERY B	2401231
SHRUT JAIN	PIYUSH JAIN	NURSERY B	2401232
TARUSH RAGHUWANSHI	NEERAJ RAGHUWANSHI	NURSERY B	2401233
VAIDEHI AGRAWAL	SUMIT AGRAWAL	NURSERY B	2401234
YATHARV HEMANT JATAV	HEMANT JATAV	NURSERY B	2401235
YOGIT DHAKAD	RAVI DHAKAD	NURSERY B	2401236

09/12/2022 to 13/12/2022: Dates to complete the admission formalities by the submission of Admission Fee, SAF and Smart Class Fees Installments through on-line.

Admission Fee will not be refundable

Please visit wwww.christguna.edu.in for online fee payment.